RICOH imagine.change.Global

GR DIGITAL IV : Is it possible to delete the supplied software that is stored in the camera ?

No.
You cannot delete the supplied software from the camera.

Note The supplied software and information is stored in the internal memory in the camera.

Related FAQ:
[If I format the internal memory in the camera, is the supplied software in the camera also deleted ? ]
Details on the supplied software >> see
[PC connections / Software] in [What is the difference between GR DIGITAL IV, and GR DIGITAL III or GXR (A12 28mm) ?]
 
Answer ID: gr04007
Date created: November 14, 2011
Date modified: --
Product: GR DIGITAL IV
Operating system: --
Category: Hardware specifications, Software
Was this information helpful ?

Solved my problem
Somewhat Helpful
Followed the advice, but did not help
This FAQ was not relevant

Did you visit the FAQ before or after the purchase ?

Before
After

Please send us your feedback on this FAQ.



In order to protect your privacy, do not include any personal information. The feedback will not be encrypted during transmission. If you would like to have a reply, please contact us here.

Useful LINKs:

Do you need other information? Please click any link you want from the following.

Page Top